contact

Conference Committee

Shakti Jeyachandran

Shakti Jeyachandran

Conference Chair
Director, Admin + HR
Roper Greyell LLP
sjey@ropergreyell.com

Ronit Barenboim

Ronit Barenboim

Research Librarian
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
rbarenboim@blg.com

Dorothy Cheung

Dorothy Cheung

Senior Financial Accountant
Bennett Jones LLP
cheungd@bennettjones.com

Margaret Cividino

Margaret Cividino 

Manager, Learning
Miller Thomson LLP
mcividino@millerthomson.com

Christine Drag

Christine Drag

Human Resources Manager
Harris & Company LLP
cdrag@harrisco.com

Jane Kennedy

Jane Kennedy

Administrator
BCLMA
info@bclma.org

Alexa Kingsmith

Alexa Kingsmith

Marketing & Business Development Coordinator
Harper Grey LLP
akingsmith@harpergrey.com

Roshni Reddy

Roshni Reddy

Director of Operations
Stirling LLP
rreddy@stirlingllp.com

Sonja Simic

Sonja Simic

Human Resources Coordinator
Whitelaw Twinning Law Corporation
ssimic@wt.ca

Got a Question?

""
1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Mailing Address:
BCLMA
c/o PO Box 75562
RPO Edgemont Village
North Vancouver, BC V7R 4X1

Come together and expand your knowledge!

Leave elevated, empowered and inspired!